New Release, “The Set Aside Song”

Just released today: The Set Aside Song” with a magical cast of session players including:

Steve Gadd - drums
Tony Levin - bass
Bob Rose - guitar 1
Rusty Cloud - producer, keys, arrangements Donald Castellow - baritone & bass sax
Michael Blake - tenor & soprano sax
Chris Anderson - trumpet & fluglehorn
G Brewster Smith - vocal producer 
Jim Clouse - engineer
Patrick Sasso -photographer/artwork 
Elizabeth Rose - songwriter, vocal, co arranger.                   THANK YOU ALL FOR THE GIFTS OF YOUR UNFATHOMABLE TALENTS & GENEROSITY!

Leave a comment